Back to events

Image of the event

Work & Org Division Presents Listen, Learn, Ask: Positive Work Conversations

Speaker: Stella Grizont

Date & Times: February 22 | 12:00pm ET (9:00am PT/5:00pm GMT)

Access: Members Only

Event Type: virtual

A conversational format between our host and our guest followed by an open room: this is your chance to ask our guests any questions you might have!
Join us Feb 22 at 12pm ET as we welcome our first guest Stella Grizont.

Time Magazine named Stella Grizont a leading happiness expert. As an executive coach and speaker, Stella works with people who are seeking deeper career satisfaction and with organizations that are dedicated to elevating the well-being and engagement of their employees.

Her first book, based on her signature coaching program, The Work Happiness Method: Master The 8 Skills to Career Fulfillment, is launching in March 2024 and is now available for pre-order.

Stella and Nathalie will kick-off with a conversation around happiness at work, the skills needed, the hurdles one can face and the gaps in the research. It’s then your turn to ask Stella any questions you might have!

Please log in to register!


This event has passed.
If you are an IPPA member, please login to register for this event. Not a member? Join IPPA Today to register!