Leader Series (PPLS)

Leader Series (PPLS)

The Positive Psychology Leader Series (PPLS) program has been one of the most appreciated benefits for members of the International Positive Psychology Association (IPPA). Members receive special presentations and updates from the leaders in the field of positive psychology who are helping to shape the future of the field.

The Positive Psychology Leader Series has been IPPA’s exclusive program for members that allows the audience to listen, watch, learn, and be engaged in the one-on-one conversation between the host and their guests – discussing groundbreaking insights, research, and more.

Over the years, guests have included Scott Barry Kaufman, Angela Duckworth, Adam Grant, Martin Seligman, David Cooperrider, Richard Boyatzis, Sonja Lyubomirsky, Lea Waters, Judith Moskowitz, Margarita Tarragona, Margaret (Peggy) Kern, Jacqueline Mattis, Jonathan Haidt, Sara Algoe, Everett Worthington, M. Gloria González-Morales, Isaac Prilleltensky, Ilona Boniwell, Stewart Donaldson, Ryan Niemiec, Richard Tedeschi, Jennifer Teramoto Pedrotti, Dora Gudrun Gudmundsdottir, Jordan Booker, James Maddux, Jenny (Jing Wen) Liu, Jennifer Cheavens, Laura A. King, Cynthia Pury, Shelly Gable, John Zelenski, Tayyab Rashid, Acacia Parks, Diana Whitney, James and Suzann (Suzie) Pawelski, Robert Emmons, Gary Latham, Kristin Neff, Kim Cameron, Jane Dutton, Stephen G. Post, John Helliwell, Michael Steger, George Vaillant, Dacher Keltner, Chiara Ruini, Fred Luthans, Barry Schwartz, Barbara Fredrickson, Ed Diener, Brian Little, Kelly McGonigal, Steve Cole, Hans Henrik Knoop, Anthony Grant, Amy Wrzesniewski, Dianne Vella-Brodrick, Shane Lopez, Richard Davidson, Carmelo Vazquez, Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi, Antonella Delle Fave, Lucy Hone, Felicia Huppert, and others.

Be sure to visit the Events page on this website to learn when new PPLS programming will occur.