Back to events

Image of the event

Work & Org Division Presents Listen, Learn, Ask: Positive Work Conversations Revisiting Positive Leadership: Lessons Learned and Future Directions: A Conversation with Kim Cameron

Speaker: Kim Cameron

Date & Times: May 06 | 12:00pm ET (9:00am PT/4:00pm GMT)

Member Price: $0

Non Member Price: $25

Access: Open to all

Event Type: virtual

The Work & Organizations Division is thrilled to announce its fourth Positive Work Conversation series with Kim Cameron on May 6th at 12 PM EDT.

 

Revisiting Positive Leadership: Lessons Learned and Future Directions: A Conversation with Kim Cameron

 

Join us for an engaging conversation with esteemed Positive Organizational Scholarship Professor Kim Cameron. Gain insights into the evolution of organizational psychology and the concept of positive leadership. Discover how positive leadership can address pressing workplace issues like disengagement and toxicity and learn practical strategies for promoting employee well-being. Don’t miss this opportunity to learn from one of the leading voices in the field and gain actionable insights to enhance organizational effectiveness and employee satisfaction.

 

Join us for an enlightening conversation that promises to inspire positive change.
As always, this is a conversational format between our host and our guest followed by an open room: this is your chance to ask Kim Cameron any questions you might have.

 

Non-members can join for a nominal fee of $25.

 

Please note: Registration Closes on May 4th!


Register for this Event

If you are an IPPA member, please login to register for this event. Not a member? Join IPPA Today to register!
Click here to register for this event