Back to events

Image of the event

Spirituality/Meaning RETREAT: Sideways and Interconnected, Deep Within, and Up and Beyond

Speaker: Ryan Niemiec, Maya Rajah, Elke Paul

Date & Times: June 07 | 9:00am ET (6:00am PT/1:00pm GMT)

Member Price: $75

Non Member Price: $125

Access: Open to all

Event Type: virtual

This transformative, 4-hour experience will allow you space to reconnect with yourself, connect with others, and learn new strategies for growing your personal spirituality. This multi-modal experience will include input on the science of spirituality and useful models of spirituality (including one reflected in the title of this retreat!). There will be multiple opportunities to engage in experiential practices, small group discussion, and personal exploration. Spirituality, meaning, mindfulness, and character strengths will pervade the entire event.

 

This retreat experiment will support you in working with your own inner laboratory. Your curiosity will be tapped, your love of learning enriched, and your hope, bravery, and gratitude enhanced! You’ll also benefit from sharing, listening, and connecting with others on their journey.

 

All participants are welcome! There are pricings for IPPA members and nonmembers.

 

  • $75 for members
  • $125 for non-members

 

This special event is organized and led by the Retreat Committee of the Spirituality/Meaning Division of IPPA, which includes Maya Rajah, Elke Paul, and Ryan Niemiec.

 

Please note! Registration ends two days before the event! Be sure to register by June 5th!


Register for this Event

If you are an IPPA member, please login to register for this event. Not a member? Join IPPA Today to register!
Click here to register for this event