Back to events

Image of the event

Sci-Why: Tomorrowmind with Dr. Gabriella Rosen Kellerman

Speaker: Dr. Gabriella Rosen Kellerman

Date & Times: October 03 | 6:00pm ET (3:00pm PT/10:00pm GMT)

Member Price: $

Non Member Price: $

Access: Open to all

Event Type: virtual

60% of healthcare workers are exhausted and overwhelmed. Join Dr. Gabriella Rosen Kellerman to explore the science behind Tomorowmind and how you can flourish in this ever-changing landscape.

 

Dr. Gabriella Rosen Kellerman is the Chief Product Officer at BetterUp and former founding CEO of LifeLink. She is trained in psychiatry and fMRI research, holds an MD with honors from Mount Sinai School of Medicine and a BA summa cum laude from Harvard University. Gabriella is the co-author of Tomorrowmind along with Dr. Martin Seligman, founder of the field of Positive Psychology. Gabriella will share the innovative Tomorrowmind’s PRISM model (Prospection, Resilience, Innovation, Social Connection, and Mattering) 5 Meta-Skills for our 70,000 year old brains to flourish in work, relationships, and life.

 

The Sci-Why series is hosted by Lisa Honig Buksbaum, MAPP, MBA president of president of the Positive Health & Wellbeing division and CEO & Founder, Soaringwords.


This event has passed.
If you are an IPPA member, please login to register for this event. Not a member? Join IPPA Today to register!