Back to events

Image of the event

Sci-Why, Positivity Effect: Simple Coping Skills for Yourself and Your Patients to Transform Anxiety & Negativity into Optimism & Hope

Speaker: Dan Tomasulo

Date & Times: April 09 | 5:00pm ET (2:00pm PT/10:00pm GMT)

Member Price: $0

Non Member Price: $25

Access: Open to all

Event Type: virtual

Join award-winning author and Positive Psychology visionary and master practitioner Dr. Dan Tomasulo to learn how to boost confidence and find calm and sustainable happiness to transform your outlook for more long-lasting serenity. Dr. Tomasulo is the Academic Director at the Spirituality Mind Body Institute at Columbia University’s Teachers College. Learn how the Positivity Effect can make lasting and immediate changes to significantly improve your physical, emotional, and mental well-being during this behind-the-scenes conversation with Dr. Tomasulo, hosted by Lisa Honig Buksbaum, President of IPPA’s Positive Health and Wellbeing Division.

 

Non-members can join for a nominal fee of $25!

 

Register today! Registration ends April 7th, 2024!


This event has passed.
If you are an IPPA member, please login to register for this event. Not a member? Join IPPA Today to register!