Back to events

Image of the event

Sci-Why: It’s Not What You Think: The Healing Power of Self-Love

Speaker: Katy Sine

Date & Times: February 15 | 5:00pm ET (2:00pm PT/10:00pm GMT)

Access: Open to all

Event Type: virtual

In the upcoming episode of Sci-Why: Thought-Provoking Conversations with Positive Psychology Thought Leaders, we will delve into the power of self-love to enhance self-knowledge and strengthen relationships. The episode is titled “It is Not What You Think: The Healing Power of Self-Love.” You will learn how self-love can significantly improve physical, emotional, and mental wellbeing during this behind-the-scenes conversation with pioneering Positive Psychology practitioner Katy Sine and Lisa Honig Buksbaum, President of IPPA’s Positive Health and Wellbeing Division.

Please log in to register!


This event has passed.
If you are an IPPA member, please login to register for this event. Not a member? Join IPPA Today to register!